Contact

Silex Offices

Headquarters

Silex Microsystems AB
P.O. Box 595
Bruttovägen 1
SE-175 26 Järfälla
Sweden

Tel: +46 (0)8 580 249 00
Fax: +46 (0)8 580 249 01

Registration number: 556591 5385

Our headquarters is located in the Stockholm area.
MapDirections

USA

East Coast Sales and Technical Support
Silex Microsystems Inc.
9 Hamilton Place
Suite 300
Boston, MA 02108
USA
Map

Tel: +1 617 834 7197
Fax: +1 650 617 3201

West Coast Sales and Technical Support
Silex Microsystems Inc.
530 Lytton Avenue, 2nd Floor
Palo Alto, CA 94301
USA
Map

Tel: +1 650 617 3222
Fax: +1 650 617 3201


China

Tomas Bauer
SVP Sales
Tel: +46 (0)8 580 249 12
tomas.bauer@silexmicrosystems.com

Authorized Agent
Beijing SVS Technology Co., Ltd.
Mr Yuping Tan
Tel: +86 10 5749 5750
Mobile: +86 1351 1021 194
Fax: +86 10 6349 9022
email: info@svs-tech.com
website: www.svs-tech.com

Europe

Steven Haddleton
Director, Corporate Sales EMEA
Tel: +46 707 32 31 24
steven.haddleton@silexmicrosystems.com


Japan

Magnus Rimskog
Sales Director
Tel: +1 650 617 3222
magnus.rimskog@silexmicrosystems.com

Authorized Agent
Kyodo International, Inc.
2-10-9 Miyazaki, Miyamae-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken
216-0033, Japan
Tel: +81-44-852-7575
Fax: +81-44-854-1979
Web: www.kyodo-inc.co.jp

Israel

Authorized Agent

Zahavi Technologies
14 Efhod St.
Sha’are-Tikva, Israel 44810
Tel: +972 3 9063980
Fax: +972 3 9063981
E-mail: zahavin@bezeqint.net

North America

Magnus Rimskog
Sales Director North America
Tel: +1 781 690 1955
magnus.rimskog@silexmicrosystems.com

Kevin Mach
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +1 650 681 7731
kevin.mach@silexmicrosystems.com

Jeff Clark
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +1 617 834 7197
jeff.clark@silexmicrosystems.com

Christophe LeMaire
Senior Account Manager
Tel: +1 978 397 6829
christophe.lemaire@silexmicrosystems.com


Russia

Authorized Agent

Russian MEMS Association LLC
49 Volodarskogo St., Kursk, 305000, Russia

Ms Natalia Lykova
tel.:+7(4712) 73-11-13
fax.:+7(4712) 56-35-50
e-mail: info@mems-russia.ru
website: www.mems-russia.com


South Korea

Authorized Agent
Global Sales Inc
Mr John Kim
3rd F/L, Lions B/D, 9 Samildaero-4gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea
Tel: +82-70 4369 6599
Mobile: +82-10 3710 6596
글로발세일즈
김주현 팀장
전화 : 070-4369-6599
휴대폰 : 010-3710-6596
이메일 : joki338@gmail.com
웹 : www.globalsales.kr
 JohnKimGlobalSales